Riverview Health | Foundation | Board of Directors
Riverview Health

Riverview Health Foundation is governed by a dedicated Board of Directors that is comprised of influential leaders in the corporate, entrepreneurial and civic sectors of Hamilton County. In addition to spearheading policy development, board members work to garner community engagement and encourage philanthropic support for Riverview Health Foundation. Riverview Health Foundation is grateful to report that all Board of Directors members are also Riverview Health Foundation donors.

Get Involved

Donate Volunteer

Board of Directors

  • Chuck Goodrich, Chair
    Gaylor Inc.
  • Greg O'Connor, Past Chair
    BMO Harris Bank
  • Mark Cade, Secretary/Treasurer
    Raymond James
  • Sylvia Gordon, Vice Chair
    Gordon Marketing
  • Adam Shields, Assistant Secretary/Treasurer
    Krieg DeVault LLC
  • Bryce Adam
    Edward Jones
  • Brad Boyd
    Kiwanis Foundation of Indianapolis, Inc.
  • Rev. Brooks Barrick
    Civic Leader
  • Andrew Cornell
    UBS Financial Services, Inc.
  • Edna Domingo
    Meadow Brook Senior Living
  • Genan Kirby
    Fifth Third Private Bank
  • Esther Lakes
    Smith Jewelers
  • Kelly McVey
    kit indy
  • Wende Padek
    Ameriprise Financial
  • Kelley Stacy
    SMC Corporation of America
  • Linda Snyder
    Civic Leader
  • Nancy TenCate
    Civic Leader
  • William Wunder, MD
    Riverview Health Physicians - Noblesville Family Medicine
  • Joseph Zielinski, JD, CHC
    CarDon & Associates

Ex-Officio Members

  • Amy Banter, MD
    Riverview Health Physicians - Prairie Lakes Family Medicine
  • Brian Heaton
    Krieg DeVault LLC
  • Patricia Fox
    Riverview Health
  • Nancy Joseph
    Riverview Auxiliary
  • Leeann Murray
    Civic Leader
  • Joyce Wood
    Riverview Health